Sarah's Sit & Stay - Dog Boarding & Daycare


Add To Wish List
About Sarah

As a dog lover with 11 years experience of dog sitting, I understand the importance of making the right decision when looking for someone to take care of your pet.

I aim to ensure that your dog feels as much 'at home' as possible, so always ask for your dogs usual preferences of food, excercise, play, fuss etc

I live in a semi detached house with medium sized secure garden.
We visit the large park nearby, or have playtime in the garden.

Whether its a holiday, an overnight stay, or a bit of company and excercise for your pet whilst you're at work, your pet will be looked after like my own.

If required, I will also send you regular text and photo updates of how your pet is doing and what they've been up to!

**Small dogs only.
I have a 2 year old son, so although he is well used to dogs, dogs I look after must be child friendly.

I only board one dog at a time so that it is given my full attention

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Steph

    Brilliant it was his first time with Sarah and he was happy to stay from the beginning. He seems to have settled very well and Sarah was just confident and knowledgeable from the beginning. He enjoyed their company and has been smiling ever since. I would certainly ask Sarah again.

    26th August 2017

  • Elaine

    Sarah was a fabulous dog sitter. Really positive and calm. The garden is totally dog friendly. Perfect in every way. My dog was so happy there.

    20th August 2017

  • Vanessa

    Sarah looked after my dog for a week and she was absolutely great - I felt very comfortable he was in very safe hands, and he made a lovely friend in Willow too! He looked like he had been really well looked after, and I would definitely use Sarah again in the future.

    15th February 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates