Anna, dog sitter in Woodley

Home from home boarding, come and enjoy the fun!

Anna

About Anna

We moved to Woodley from Bracknell in July 2015. We share our lovely home with our 'first born!' Bodhi - who is our 3 year old golden retriever and our 18 month old twins

We like to spend the weekends walking with Bodhi and the boys, we love to combine a trip to the park with throwing the ball for Bodhi, he never gets tired! and we often have his 'dog cousins' over ( family members dogs)

We are regulars at Ashenbury Park and the local parks in Woodley and when the weather is good we like to travel further afield to places like Black Park so Bodhi can have a swim, he loves to swim and to get as wet and mucky as he possibly can!

I work 4 days a week ( the twins are in nursery) and one of those at least from home.
My partner works from home every day so Bodhi (and our future visitors) will never be left alone

Despite our initial plans (that lasted all of 5 minutes!) Bodhi has the run of the house and when it all gets too much he loves to creep off and have a snooze on the sofa!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Melanie
    Melanie

    Happy Teddy, happy mum! ❤️

    30th November 2016

  • Marion
    Marion

    My dog has just spent one night with Anna and her family who seemed to take her into their home as if it was their own dog. Anna sent through a couple of pictures during my evening away so that I could see all was OK. Would Highly recommend

    24th November 2016

  • Melanie
    Melanie

    Excellent care of my lovely Ted once again! Many thanks x

    17th November 2016