Dog lover needs dogs to walk

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

I have had dogs from an early age... I complete dote on my two... We do all kind of activities: dog agility, trick training, mountain biking and running. I have some videos (Sarah 'sassy' Lea ) if you would like a look although I wouldn't do these with your dogs unless requested. I love to find what makes them tick for instance my terrier loves to dig but my larger dogs passion is agility/biking well actually anything fast. He just loves to run! I have great empathy with dogs and just enjoy seeing them happy and relaxed. I'm only looking to care for a small number of dogs so I can really get to know them. I have a large garden with secure fencing plus a quiet room for dogs, that just want to relax. My dogs are well socialised and are happy to have dogs in their own home. They will play will boisterous dogs but also leave more timid/older dogs alone. I am used to boisterous dogs, so don't worry if you think your dog may be too much to handle, happy to walk as an individual or as a group. Will also be happy to do other jobs such as feeding your cat,budgie, etc

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Mark
    Mark

    Iv never had to use someone to walk my dog before and was a little apprehensive. But Sarah has put my mind at ease, knowing that my little Rosie gets fantastic walks , and plays with other dogs whilst I’m at work . Sarah has made the whole process easy and she’s fantastic with Rosie , I get regular updates , pics and videos of what there upto . Really is a fantastic dog walker, I would highly recommend and will continue to use her.

    8th March 2018

  • Lianne
    Lianne

    Dash felt right at home with Sarah and her 2 dogs, it's his idea of heaven to play all day! At 17 weeks old he needs socialising and training and I'm very lucky to have found Sarah as she's happy to do both! Dash will definitely be a regular visitor!

    4th October 2017

  • Faye
    Faye

    Sarah is amazing. Very flexible and more importantly took the time to understand Boris's likes and dislikes and treated him like a puppy king ! He had a great time with Sarah's 2 dogs and we had videos of their adventures together. Highly recommended.

    12th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates