Mim, dog sitter in Worcester

Relaxing getaway for dogs (and breaks for owners!)

Mim

About Mim

I've grown up with dogs and lots of other animals since I was a child and am passionate about giving them the love and care they deserve. I have done plenty of dog walking in the past so feel confident and experienced enough to care for your pup. I am active and love spending time outside. So if your dog enjoys long countryside walks, I'm the one for you! Equally, I enjoy chilling at home with a cuppa, so if your companion is a little more mature and tired I will make them feel very at home.

I am at the University of Worcester studying to be a midwife and this will be a lovely hobby for me in my spare time. I have several days each week when I am not in university so can be flexible with timings and dates. I do not live with any other animals in Worcester so your pooch can expect my undivided attention!

Our house has a small garden but I am fortunate enough to live in close proximity to beautiful countryside, such as the Malvern Hills. I often go there walking and running and it would be lovely to have a dog to bring along.

At home I have a lovely border collie who I miss a lot so this opportunity will help me to get through without her!

Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions you may have :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies