Sarah, dog sitter in Worcestershire
About Sarah

I live in the rural parts of worcestershire in the quiet little village of Abberley. Theres plenty of outdoor space and lots of lovely walking routes for your pal to enjoy. I have a huge garden that, for smaller breeds would be perfect for total excersise routines and even for larger dogs to have plenty of fun in. Your dog will be welcomed into my home as it would be in its own. And be given all the time and attention they deserve!
As you can see from the photos, I have a huge amount of garden space both front and back! All secured. There is a gigantic green park 2 minutes walk along the country lane where, if allowed, your pooch can roam free off the lead!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 1 outdoor cat that is used to other animals but are also mainly outside.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Nick
    Nick

    Sarah looked after our Labrador, Archie for 10days whilst we were away on holiday. Archie was very well looked after and cared for by Sarah. She very clearly loves animals and we were reassured and confident in her care of Archie, and she even kept us up to date by regular text messages! We would highly recommend Sarah and we will be using her again to look after our dog in the future. Brilliant sitting service!

    7th September 2014